Sprinkles is Back!

Well hello my lovely, long lost readers! I have missed you dearly. I apologize for my absence but please allow me to catch you up! My dear husband and I have packed up and moved to sunny Florida and I also embarked on my most exciting adventure yet…motherhood! I gave birth in December to the most precious little boy, Cannon. He brings us more joy than we ever thought possible. So to say I’ve had my hands full is an understatement, and the future of this blog will probably contain some baby fashion every now and then!

20130224-203605.jpg

So we are up and running here at Sprinkles on my Stilettos and what better way to get back in gear than with glorious Oscar red carpet coverage! Check back first thing for my top picks! Again, please forgive my absence but I’m ever so thrilled to be back!

Leave a Reply

