The Must Have Fall Tote

It’s no secret that I love the Coach brand. I even worked for them for a short time after college. {SO fun and might I add!}. While the bags are yes, priced high…it just makes you more appreciative of a good online sale, a Christmas present, or even a trip to the outlets. The quality of the bags are great, and they are completely timeless. Now while my personal bags are mostly on the neutral side…yes I do consider pink a neutral so for anyone who knows my bag collection, that particular bag is now explained. 🙂 So even though I gravitate towards the more simple when making my own purchases, I am completely head over heels in love with the latest tote collection from this fabulous brand. The “Colorblock Candace” is their latest creation and it just screams everything that IS fall perfection! While it does come in a wonderful array of neutral colors, I am mostly drawn to the few that are a little more out of the box.

{images via Coach}

Leave a comment